Professional areas

Find your perfect fit with us

We offer career opportunities for entry-level applicants, seasoned professionals, managers, apprentices and interns. As one of the largest real estate companies in Switzerland, we are often on the lookout for committed employees to join our Property Management, Rental Management and Construction Management divisions. These divisions are described in greater detail below.

Of course, we regularly have vacancies in our specialist departments: Digital Business, Finance/Controlling, Real Estate Accounting, Key Account Management, Service Centre, Human Resources, Quality Management/Compliance and Marketing/Communications. See our job board for current vacancies.

livit-jobs-career_teaser_widget_636x432px

Property management

Livit is revolutionising property management and taking the concept of customer orientation to a whole new level. Our employees work digitally, are flexible in terms of times and location, and together form a dynamic interface.

More about property management

livit-jobs-baumanagement-projektleiter_text_image_widget_636x432px.png

Construction management

Our Construction Management department oversees a wide range of conversion and renovation projects. Do you like working hands-on, independently and with plenty of responsibility? Then you’d be perfect for our team.

More about construction management

livit-jobs-jobbereiche-vermietungsmanagement_text_image_widget_636x432px

Rental management

As a leader in the digital sphere, Livit can draw upon unlimited resources, particularly in rental management. Are you looking for a digitally focused, creative job with a strong customer focus? Then this could be just the place for you.

More about rental management

livit-jobs-career-berufsfelder-centermanagement_teaser_636x432px.jpg

Centre management

Our Centre Management employees work at the Glattzentrum shopping centre in Wallisellen. They work together to give shoppers an unparalleled experience every day. 

More about centre management

livit-jobs-facility-management_text_image_widget_636x432px.png

Facility management

Interested in working in facility management? Then have a browse through the job board of our subsidiary, Livit FM Services AG

X

Berufsfelder

Finde deinen Platz bei uns

Wir bieten Karrieremöglichkeiten für Berufseinsteiger, Berufserfahrene, Führungskräfte sowie Lernende und Praktikantinnen und Praktikanten. Als eines der grössten Immobilienunternehmen der Schweiz suchen wir regelmässig engagierte Mitarbeitende für unsere Geschäftsbereiche Bewirtschaftung Vermietungsmanagement und Baumanagement. Gerne stellen wir dir diese Bereiche nachfolgend vor.

Selbstverständlich haben wir immer wieder auch Stellenausschreibungen für die Fachabteilungen Digital Business, Finanzen/Controlling, Immobilienbuchhaltung, Key Account Management, Service Center, Human Resources, Qualitätsmanagement/Compliance und Marketing/Kommunikation. In unserer Stellenbörse findest du die gerade aktuellen Jobangebote.

Bewirtschaftung

Livit revolutioniert die Immobilienbewirtschaftung und hebt das Verständnis von Kundenorientierung auf ein neues Level. Unsere Mitarbeitenden arbeiten digital, sind örtlich und zeitlich flexibel und bilden eine spannende Schnittstelle.

Baumanagement

Unser Bereich Baumanagement betreut vielfältige Umbau- und Sanierungsprojekte. Arbeitest du gerne praxisnah, autonom und eigenverantwortlich? Dann ergänzt du unser Team perfekt.

Vermietungsmanagement

Livit schöpft als digitaler Leader besonders im Vermietungsmanagement aus dem Vollen. Suchst du einen digital ausgerichteten, kreativen Job mit Fokus auf Kundenorientierung? Dann findest du hier möglicherweise deinen Platz.

Glattzentrum

Unsere Mitarbeitenden im Einkaufszentrum Glatt in Wallisellen sorgen tagtäglich dafür, den Einkaufskundinnen und -kunden ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten.

Facility Management

Interessiert an einer Stelle im Facility Management? Stöbere dazu in der Stellenbörse unseres Tochterunternehmens Livit FM Services AG.